MDL-52127 js: switch to a more YUI tolerant eslint config
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Sat, 14 May 2016 10:10:13 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 23:37:28 +0000 (00:37 +0100)
commitbe4b3cc6c7cf10645c899e9795f1428d19d19e5e
tree823e8e312d4d59a2f1e99c0734c31f800db1027b
parenta1587268cba24afce039ab1cd3b482d2d8639805
MDL-52127 js: switch to a more YUI tolerant eslint config

Instead of having the stricter configuration for all files, use
the less strict default config and switch to the stricter config
for building AMD modules.

This means that the eslint commandline/editor inspections will work
better for all files and not generate false positives when using editor
integrations. But since grunt is required to build AMD modules we still
get the stricter checking for those files on build.
13 files changed:
.eslintrc
Gruntfile.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-notification-ajaxexception/moodle-core-notification-ajaxexception-debug.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-notification-ajaxexception/moodle-core-notification-ajaxexception.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-notification-alert/moodle-core-notification-alert-debug.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-notification-alert/moodle-core-notification-alert.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-notification-confirm/moodle-core-notification-confirm-debug.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-notification-confirm/moodle-core-notification-confirm.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-notification-dialogue/moodle-core-notification-dialogue-debug.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-notification-dialogue/moodle-core-notification-dialogue.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-notification-exception/moodle-core-notification-exception-debug.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-notification-exception/moodle-core-notification-exception.js
lib/yui/src/notification/js/shared.js