MDL-61971 dataprivacy: Added warning messages where data request pages are viewed...
authorMichael Hawkins <michaelh@moodle.com>
Wed, 9 May 2018 03:19:45 +0000 (11:19 +0800)
committerMichael Hawkins <michaelh@moodle.com>
Wed, 9 May 2018 03:59:26 +0000 (11:59 +0800)
commitbe5cc0ba035361b3ebe79bb85a7bee243ac592a6
tree014c9e3ac6106aa8e0ad561a8b80c72b96f17d2b
parent446d8483a3359ab18cdd8a35321c5e9622806a38
MDL-61971 dataprivacy: Added warning messages where data request pages are viewed on non-HTTPS sites
admin/tool/dataprivacy/classes/output/data_requests_page.php
admin/tool/dataprivacy/classes/output/my_data_requests_page.php
admin/tool/dataprivacy/lang/en/tool_dataprivacy.php
admin/tool/dataprivacy/templates/data_requests.mustache
admin/tool/dataprivacy/templates/my_data_requests.mustache