MDL-49566 core: used reflection in unit tests
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 06:46:02 +0000 (14:46 +0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Tue, 29 Dec 2015 09:42:43 +0000 (17:42 +0800)
commitbe5e0110ff5965f05383db2740119f03cad7196e
tree641d1597c62a0c75c639fd080e4beee6cf6996e9
parentbef0d6b052b1c3826aba50675d41ea0a36f8534f
MDL-49566 core: used reflection in unit tests

Also split the tests into multiple functions for each scenario.
badges/tests/badgeslib_test.php
blog/tests/lib_test.php
grade/report/user/tests/lib_test.php
lib/tests/myprofilelib_test.php
mod/forum/tests/lib_test.php
notes/tests/lib_test.php
report/log/tests/lib_test.php
report/outline/tests/lib_test.php
report/stats/tests/lib_test.php
report/usersessions/tests/lib_test.php
user/tests/fixtures/myprofile_fixtures.php