MDL-66471 user: fix user_selector debug about extra identity fields.
authorPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 16:32:41 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
committerPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Tue, 19 May 2020 18:12:35 +0000 (19:12 +0100)
commitbe60a5d09622f2ee69dbbd06e60a3015d5528c5f
tree6256f74ce39975c7bda8c2754741c8e00636768c
parentd85118369d2bdc0993db96e0624b1e7e06036cc6
MDL-66471 user: fix user_selector debug about extra identity fields.
user/selector/lib.php