MDL-51889 enrol_guest: always check password before re-enabling
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 23:20:32 +0000 (18:20 -0500)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Tue, 29 Dec 2015 05:42:39 +0000 (13:42 +0800)
commitbe6fb6b1a6dccc8acdbf3a0d04bf69380b1bb6cb
tree3625904e55d6fc7647b929f44dc0efd4affdd9ce
parentafbb53d70b6f53d529c568e87305bfb187601239
MDL-51889 enrol_guest: always check password before re-enabling
enrol/guest/classes/enrol_guest_edit_form.php
enrol/guest/lib.php