MDL-59055 grades: fix bug displaying item id instead of grade
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 07:27:16 +0000 (15:27 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 01:56:14 +0000 (09:56 +0800)
commitbe85f0cf88fdd193bcf77207f6e91731008b1870
tree2e0c2b39fa8b0dff27f26a1a9dfede5dd75c687c
parent8146b1f06de51d1ca6b4043bc524ed2fe26aaa72
MDL-59055 grades: fix bug displaying item id instead of grade

Thanks to Marcelo Santos for initial patch
grade/report/grader/lib.php
grade/report/lib.php
lib/grade/grade_grade.php