MDL-36803 TinyMCE: Fix TinyMCE following touch events on iOS browsers
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 18:12:39 +0000 (19:12 +0100)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 22:58:59 +0000 (23:58 +0100)
commitbe94c6d88d7262e2d80e63c252382eb533c3835a
tree517db5a5771b7bf5ed1f8ab7c537400facdde289
parent50ff861263265ec3d8192e153f3581d828e38984
MDL-36803 TinyMCE: Fix TinyMCE following touch events on iOS browsers
lib/editor/tinymce/module.js