MDL-51964 autocomplete: IE11 fires spurious "input" events
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 04:15:28 +0000 (12:15 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 02:11:13 +0000 (10:11 +0800)
commitbe9b036a332e05d6bd54bd8b0584e7ec03e6e22c
tree3841e02a43f6f9bc5f09e5092bafc6095a79d478
parent22d0a8f11e78ccc5e28198e51e36364a29acfd70
MDL-51964 autocomplete: IE11 fires spurious "input" events

We need to check for "real" changes to the input value because
ie11 is just firing events willy nilly.
lib/amd/build/form-autocomplete.min.js
lib/amd/src/form-autocomplete.js