MDL-57059 theme_boost: add rule to fix slot number misalignment
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 08:37:35 +0000 (16:37 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 05:37:55 +0000 (13:37 +0800)
commitbea19e0decf3222a64405c39d733d0f2cf358c5b
tree09f95f51e84ce16562ba165c2090c4f2797bfc2d
parent0fbe41f4cda13cb2a205aaa4eaeeec45e595e3b6
MDL-57059 theme_boost: add rule to fix slot number misalignment
mod/quiz/styles.css
theme/boost/scss/moodle/question.scss