MDL-49324 gradereport_singleview: Fix unit tests
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 03:46:43 +0000 (11:46 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 06:39:10 +0000 (14:39 +0800)
commitbeb964520aab36db7c813ad4a87a27b79456e822
tree308e27e8dcf3dff48e6913b38f4b2700742ca926
parentbb4d0576626b44d630ccea509bff8a41af69fc60
MDL-49324 gradereport_singleview: Fix unit tests
grade/report/singleview/tests/screen_test.php