MDL-49758 mod_quiz: Fix require on completionlib.php
authorJean-Philippe Gaudreau <jp.gaudreau@umontreal.ca>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 17:09:57 +0000 (12:09 -0500)
committerJean-Philippe Gaudreau <jp.gaudreau@umontreal.ca>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 18:00:04 +0000 (13:00 -0500)
commitbeb992afb45f18f4ca40471672fc8e4ccf31ee3a
tree114522417770ede56791cd05f363add3e7bac138
parent0dfcc2541a61e8e8ee6c29e262de76312e1bcbc2
MDL-49758 mod_quiz: Fix require on completionlib.php

Credits: Gordon Bateson
mod/quiz/locallib.php