MDL-69848 upgrade: Delete notifications in chunks
authorMikhail Golenkov <mikhailgolenkov@catalyst-au.net>
Mon, 5 Oct 2020 01:11:28 +0000 (12:11 +1100)
committerMikhail Golenkov <mikhailgolenkov@catalyst-au.net>
Mon, 5 Oct 2020 02:13:51 +0000 (13:13 +1100)
commitbec49592ce5ef2a08eea65f74c93f3eeedc5b90f
treeaa35caee5327a04757c2649ddd3914023dd328b0
parent8b026809c5b41b462b96e9e02239a5f6d648802e
MDL-69848 upgrade: Delete notifications in chunks
message/output/popup/db/upgrade.php