MDL-60932 core_user: Fix docs link for participants page
authorAmaia Anabitarte <amaia@moodle.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 11:37:29 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
committerAmaia Anabitarte <amaia@moodle.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 08:29:56 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
commitbecb9e8579530a8ce62a1f34cf4a8224bf7131d1
treeed5a50a949ec81eb354e8403d28483ee7c350515
parent07238ca5116a53fec894441da0944d53adbe6229
MDL-60932 core_user: Fix docs link for participants page

Co-authored by: David Mudr├ík <david@moodle.com>
user/index.php