MDL-66883 theme_boost: behat enable custom switches
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Wed, 9 Oct 2019 14:03:11 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 12:03:32 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
commitbecd940c6cb6b9483c2abbd5fa2d5604eebfea8f
treef38f9ace89ed493ec2629a9e3f280902b29fa4bb
parentdc38af73e67a90b7e3f6e95793ea5f96da1f2947
MDL-66883 theme_boost: behat enable custom switches
theme/boost/scss/moodle/debug.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css