MDL-63480 reports: Fix name filters in completion reports
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 05:45:38 +0000 (13:45 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 01:23:25 +0000 (09:23 +0800)
commitbed543921661d2e042fdd490b34d06a50b1f5674
tree10363d658b07d769342ea4d654d0dcfc87e49a95
parentc092f75791be10f8f2ee382cd73ac1cdcf3a6feb
MDL-63480 reports: Fix name filters in completion reports
report/completion/index.php
report/progress/index.php