MDL-58694 admin: Add mobile related data to site registration
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 18:11:07 +0000 (20:11 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 08:30:24 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
commitbf1babe5ffe40264b7c86c0809a7f3a0e8433af2
tree0405f34b285ead9968935fdad3153dcb03cbc1c5
parentfaedb2736eca0008750721c806e81d4d256d43dc
MDL-58694 admin: Add mobile related data to site registration
admin/registration/forms.php
admin/registration/lib.php
admin/registration/register.php
lang/en/hub.php