MDL-50572 youtube: Disable Youtube
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 01:25:28 +0000 (09:25 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 07:20:19 +0000 (15:20 +0800)
commitbf2986c2e308483a7842e493e54c928bedbfb069
treeba3f7c06996fac72a0b76ebce4694a5d13b0c4e9
parent032a4fe51ccf41cbd3c310d52ca5b7777ffb5123
MDL-50572 youtube: Disable Youtube

Disabled Youtube repository and Youtube Tag Block on new Moodle installations.
blocks/tag_youtube/db/install.php [new file with mode: 0644]
blocks/tag_youtube/tests/block_tag_youtube_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
repository/tests/generator_test.php
repository/youtube/db/install.php