MDL-61984 mod_chat: Implement privacy API
authorFrédéric Massart <fred@branchup.tech>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 06:54:06 +0000 (14:54 +0800)
committerFrédéric Massart <fred@branchup.tech>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 09:32:41 +0000 (17:32 +0800)
commitbf3b4f3e86d3929b4853adea2c56cd188bf8983a
tree1b9750053746aa92ddc42dfd23dc8881c3d42331
parent20bf0c45ff43a5fad89f18b1cbdd09af9e67ba54
MDL-61984 mod_chat: Implement privacy API
mod/chat/classes/privacy/provider.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/chat/lang/en/chat.php
mod/chat/tests/privacy_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]