MDL-47494 copyright: fix incorrect statement
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 08:36:20 +0000 (09:36 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 08:39:28 +0000 (09:39 +0100)
commitbf47ddbdf397993bb130cf6c311a4f5a397adc54
tree33d7fd29ca60f971ead062300c087db77b07ba15
parent08d93936f475e3d0e8b1bdabe5c8953d0d22fe3a
MDL-47494 copyright: fix incorrect statement

(From copy/paste error, blame Tim :P)
grade/report/grader/tests/behat/behat_gradereport_grader.php
question/type/ddimageortext/tests/behat/behat_qtype_ddimageortext.php
question/type/ddmarker/tests/behat/behat_qtype_ddmarker.php
question/type/ddwtos/tests/behat/behat_qtype_ddwtos.php
question/type/gapselect/tests/behat/behat_qtype_gapselect.php