MDL-53779 external: get_string and get_strings use PARAM_RAW
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 08:55:21 +0000 (16:55 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 09:04:19 +0000 (17:04 +0800)
commitbf6239eddb82a4d70c83b5b51e4727345a29d0a2
tree5482470b02d04cad1766c45c7aea1b1b1990f25e
parentb611ade3abc7f19341db866a2d9c31f53909ba8e
MDL-53779 external: get_string and get_strings use PARAM_RAW

For the string parameters and translated strings.
lib/external/externallib.php
lib/external/tests/external_test.php