MDL-36986: Adding course_restored event trigger
authorMark Nielsen <mark@moodlerooms.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 23:36:06 +0000 (15:36 -0800)
committerMark Nielsen <mark@moodlerooms.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 17:37:29 +0000 (09:37 -0800)
commitbf989c2f3afccb83746f513518bbbf7e932c3274
treee8f7734afd555bcdff164262d535376820240589
parent47dfbd9eb36e7edcf14f6957ea9a47a6b19f8543
MDL-36986: Adding course_restored event trigger
backup/util/plan/restore_plan.class.php
lib/db/events.php