MDL-28387 logs: Rearranging the log record for readability
authorAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 06:06:12 +0000 (14:06 +0800)
committerAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 06:16:45 +0000 (14:16 +0800)
commitbf9f1bbd5e7c85ad1df1278e180ab2a1646b6bac
tree836a24b28c5c969718f1a8ad522daa1d6dce9c78
parent20a2f7596cc47b31426bc8a56feea9dc8b5c5e99
MDL-28387 logs: Rearranging the log record for readability
lib/db/log.php