MDL-60470 core: New hook 'after_require_login'
authorBrendan Heywood <brendan@catalyst-au.net>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 05:20:33 +0000 (16:20 +1100)
committerBrendan Heywood <brendan@catalyst-au.net>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 17:39:20 +0000 (03:39 +1000)
commitbf9f255523e5f8feb7cb39067475389ba260ff4e
tree785281bf10e011310d9bda8a67c10b4c80085bf4
parentbef0fe2000e332402c572b6fe9d0e20b5b31133a
MDL-60470 core: New hook 'after_require_login'

This adds a hook towards the end of the require_login function.
lib/moodlelib.php
lib/upgrade.txt