MDL-40849 gradingform_guide: Fixed CSS issues with Bootstrapbase
authorFrederic Massart <fmcell@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 10:29:39 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
committerFrederic Massart <fmcell@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 07:11:07 +0000 (08:11 +0100)
commitbfa0c3ab4feabe8665144efbae5f441f65e3ef6c
tree7f9136d24643b08335b2e8aaa6a12c53419caea1
parentbbb291b7b71f32345eec8d8d20848cb8f9de7150
MDL-40849 gradingform_guide: Fixed CSS issues with Bootstrapbase
grade/grading/form/guide/styles.css