MDL-61308 assignsubmission_comments: Unit test ordering fix.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Tue, 1 May 2018 06:32:58 +0000 (14:32 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 1 May 2018 10:21:47 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
commitbfb57d2c16d9d30c9153dc5efa6bdf8f9d083fb5
tree786a3cb1bc0d07f6d7f602b36cf77f2ff5e3c46d
parent7085e286c071c07cc530e34bf289ac0a14614658
MDL-61308 assignsubmission_comments: Unit test ordering fix.
mod/assign/submission/comments/tests/privacy_test.php