MDL-54632 mod_lti: separate show as preconfigured and in activitychooser
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 02:30:07 +0000 (10:30 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 19 May 2016 07:15:46 +0000 (15:15 +0800)
commitbff0a28894cd8bf9d4d41ca725cf5d9e43610a35
treef529f37cef5c07836ad6d78a1699ddc3d281fd6b
parentca7b16fa70f7579bc5de809d5c162ef232713875
MDL-54632 mod_lti: separate show as preconfigured and in activitychooser
mod/lti/edit_form.php
mod/lti/lang/en/lti.php
mod/lti/locallib.php
mod/lti/tests/behat/addtool.feature