MDL-40676 ignore null bytes
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 21:06:53 +0000 (23:06 +0200)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 04:25:02 +0000 (12:25 +0800)
commitbff1d60c05429d2568f260e20610001b621ce700
treefa8e2b58782671d3c8b33d382d847ebaf1de7dc4
parentfff084b29f7cff39127f7037733a1a55467f70d9
MDL-40676 ignore null bytes
lib/configonlylib.php
lib/dml/mssql_native_moodle_database.php
lib/dml/sqlsrv_native_moodle_database.php
lib/moodlelib.php
lib/tests/moodlelib_test.php