MDL-50714 mod_forum: Add tests for all groupmodes
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 05:42:35 +0000 (13:42 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:19:29 +0000 (08:19 +0800)
commitbff7570e87f2184a821d691f32e303fb6b628e4a
treed381ee0e0de9e77c515247f83659b43180ca43df
parent344e126378b667170acafa4a96330f77ade3c509
MDL-50714 mod_forum: Add tests for all groupmodes
mod/forum/tests/behat/groups_in_course_no_groups_in_forum.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/forum/tests/behat/no_groups_in_course.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/forum/tests/behat/separate_group_discussions.feature
mod/forum/tests/behat/separate_group_single_group_discussions.feature
mod/forum/tests/behat/visible_group_discussions.feature [new file with mode: 0644]