MDL-30386 - Blog - Adding RSS Feed link to the User blogs
authorJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 03:22:13 +0000 (11:22 +0800)
committerJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 01:07:21 +0000 (09:07 +0800)
commitc000545dee67fc431276ef2e0b278ad144cf7871
tree575cff24a63a2aacc6d8b6c52c40b3aa998b2ca3
parenta5b5881d465cee57e2c307bc5db83fee59008c6a
MDL-30386 - Blog - Adding RSS Feed link to the User blogs
blog/lib.php
lang/en/blog.php
lib/navigationlib.php