MDL-33777 Equella repository properly set the source and display file origin
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 06:57:46 +0000 (14:57 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 02:57:02 +0000 (10:57 +0800)
commitc01f7628f790c3d7e26f8aa9070dad88b29e14f7
treec470998fa47c6783f5cdb31f419a9f0e8d1bff07
parentba3e7df26551f4b448e50f93acd860c3d6a73ea0
MDL-33777 Equella repository properly set the source and display file origin
repository/equella/callback.php
repository/equella/lib.php