MDL-68210 mod_lesson: fix random failure in override behat test
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 01:26:31 +0000 (09:26 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2020 01:08:27 +0000 (09:08 +0800)
commitc032adf341ceb0479517c3f2c4d959ecc9fbe883
treeb41e0df9699a42f563954ed0e14005ec488a01ee
parentc467de9ac67fc22bf2387c79ec7e176674ea1ac9
MDL-68210 mod_lesson: fix random failure in override behat test
mod/lesson/tests/behat/lesson_user_override.feature