MDL-27640 rating: altered the return url provided by mod_data to ratings
authorAndrew Davis (andyjdavis) <andrew@moodle.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 09:08:47 +0000 (17:08 +0800)
committerAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 07:17:27 +0000 (15:17 +0800)
commitc04b01f46f3289515d88170b6ab0aefdbbd5024f
tree828ce29819acbf21a20da63685e7cce433d31222
parent9928cc8aa2b0a53939619c92d004c64fe83fa5f6
MDL-27640 rating: altered the return url provided by mod_data to ratings
mod/data/view.php