MDL-65759 library: Add patch #115 for php-css-parser
authorMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 03:21:42 +0000 (11:21 +0800)
committerMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:20:17 +0000 (08:20 +0800)
commitc04b8fbe4032adb9d5b2573d67e903e12f0ff4a0
tree74cfa56259a53a63db553fb7b96f45289cc59602
parent376eb15617f37299bb262198b4082bfcd6c91137
MDL-65759 library: Add patch #115 for php-css-parser

Patch taken from Sabberworm/PHP-CSS-Parser#115 as specified in
moodle_readme.txt
lib/php-css-parser/CSSList/CSSList.php
lib/php-css-parser/moodle_readme.txt