MDL-53638 mod_feedback: JS confirmation of deleting item
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 13:32:09 +0000 (21:32 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 08:04:44 +0000 (16:04 +0800)
commitc04dc3ca131a4229048da7f97412ba8bfcdb7618
tree57f036dc3d8a20b52faa50c114e2b2a81170d1e9
parent094c57dd4fcd1c5d0f9e86b852a91e28adc0e279
MDL-53638 mod_feedback: JS confirmation of deleting item
mod/feedback/amd/build/edit.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/feedback/amd/src/edit.js [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/feedback/classes/complete_form.php
mod/feedback/delete_item.php [deleted file]
mod/feedback/edit.php
mod/feedback/item/feedback_item_class.php