Merge branch 'wip-MDL-61694_Check_Password_Callback' of https://github.com/Spudley...
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 09:01:45 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 09:16:06 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
commitc051057058b4b7ecd30cc1f104ffe035002a5d45
tree64077c7e558ba5d6c0290c7cc702ebd70b1ca9b9
parent5870677fd41c4890d6c7c7445f09a8da5f0c158b
parent99405aa7e2a34174a3eeaf9f9ffc9db3bc9f6192
Merge branch 'wip-MDL-61694_Check_Password_Callback' of https://github.com/Spudley/moodle
lib/moodlelib.php