MDL-58729 database: Improve performance of CLI tool.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 04:02:08 +0000 (12:02 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 06:03:36 +0000 (14:03 +0800)
commitc05dc071b0a1bbd0c98bcbfe8c507d21443bc6d8
tree9de13b5d35e0b83a286ff93e94c044f70819646e
parent4c6063bff96984ed5c2c93f366fdf26c9bd304ef
MDL-58729 database: Improve performance of CLI tool.

Imporve the speed with which mysql_collation converts to
a different collation.
admin/cli/mysql_collation.php