MDL-28466 Remove enrol_authorize - this code is dead
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 06:11:47 +0000 (14:11 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 02:25:13 +0000 (10:25 +0800)
commitc06a812ed65c8d9aea9701211fd9f91844eca247
tree9049b2de285dc94b8cde916b930aa8f60fb07e69
parent07bbbcf174191fab6724fde21fcf67c28c1a670e
MDL-28466 Remove enrol_authorize - this code is dead

It does not work and its not maintained.
15 files changed:
enrol/authorize/authorize.js [deleted file]
enrol/authorize/authorizenet.class.php [deleted file]
enrol/authorize/const.php [deleted file]
enrol/authorize/db/access.php [deleted file]
enrol/authorize/db/install.xml [deleted file]
enrol/authorize/db/messages.php [deleted file]
enrol/authorize/db/upgrade.php [deleted file]
enrol/authorize/enrol_form.php [deleted file]
enrol/authorize/import_form.php [deleted file]
enrol/authorize/index.php [deleted file]
enrol/authorize/lang/en/enrol_authorize.php [deleted file]
enrol/authorize/localfuncs.php [deleted file]
enrol/authorize/locallib.php [deleted file]
enrol/authorize/uploadcsv.php [deleted file]
enrol/authorize/version.php [deleted file]