MDL-41189 fixed overflow issue with filepicker thumbnail
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 00:00:45 +0000 (12:00 +1200)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Sun, 8 Sep 2013 20:24:31 +0000 (08:24 +1200)
commitc0739778f3812d8209b3e788503e5cc7b0721da1
tree4ffa625f4853641e2a99a5eb05b5e86eccc626de
parentf09119e1e59877e4bd909897c9f4da6dc9910b22
MDL-41189 fixed overflow issue with filepicker thumbnail
files/renderer.php