MDL-68215 block_activity_result: Format elements more nicely.
authorLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 10:54:06 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
committerLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 13:24:46 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
commitc09a294ff4344400c6aa9c0fc7861d2f9ab9a277
treef03f1e82dc1a35aae952d582a7d248e870a2e1c6
parenta2b286ce176fbe361f0889abc8f30f043cd664ae
MDL-68215 block_activity_result: Format elements more nicely.
blocks/activity_results/block_activity_results.php
blocks/activity_results/styles.css