MDL-59980 core_admin: Fix bug preventing block modification in settings
authorKristian Ringer <kristian.ringer@catalyst-au.net>
Fri, 25 May 2018 05:48:04 +0000 (15:48 +1000)
committerKristian Ringer <kristian.ringer@catalyst-au.net>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 23:36:27 +0000 (09:36 +1000)
commitc0bc8d38a5a6584428dd5c254761c416103bfb05
tree2eeb0811eed82c27d719af9f0eaa7c93b445ae77
parent50e48a8f2dd5774600b019e394abb041658b356d
MDL-59980 core_admin: Fix bug preventing block modification in settings
admin/settings.php
admin/templates/settings.mustache
theme/boost/templates/core_admin/settings.mustache