MDL-67027 calendar: fix event update form validation.
authorPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 16:29:14 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
committerPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 16:30:47 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
commitc0c9cf32f26bd0281eca82e3f7547129e694c772
tree24befc282adadedf3b5466e40547aa160f95b2b8
parent9f997f9bd7edc6ea0b4371804f9a78b84f866e51
MDL-67027 calendar: fix event update form validation.
calendar/classes/local/event/mappers/create_update_form_mapper.php