MDL-26890 Forums check on filesize if the file is added to the forum from private...
authorAnkit Kumar Agarwal <ankit_frenz@yahoo.co.in>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 04:08:09 +0000 (09:38 +0530)
committerAnkit Kumar Agarwal <ankit_frenz@yahoo.co.in>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 04:31:42 +0000 (10:01 +0530)
commitc0d60b3a3f5dcfe0f3f4ef53be5da0e5d1ae4b19
tree1c550203fabfe4d0fb73a2fc2c7617c149db68c9
parent9cfaebbd0e55f11d2b7c9d70c3d4a0e9954014d7
MDL-26890 Forums check on filesize if the file is added to the forum from private area
lang/en/repository.php
repository/lib.php
repository/repository_ajax.php