MDL-68462 core_table: add missing global
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 6 May 2020 06:11:48 +0000 (14:11 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 May 2020 06:40:33 +0000 (14:40 +0800)
commitc0db61e45f1ec9ed8ecbf6cef086352e2068b506
treed503dc74aa7651d474529177dec187b1a50c9f4b
parent53e4ba31436c956b996340665b44e140324c44c4
MDL-68462 core_table: add missing global
lib/tablelib.php