MDL-27696 datalib Fixed up misused params in get_logs_usercourse
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 02:45:28 +0000 (10:45 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 02:30:35 +0000 (10:30 +0800)
commitc103eba85f99d82d22a4d5f4e23ba4e9af0d5c85
tree5eadae0ae6faebb2ab58e33381e31ba4d72fbc23
parentf6f6138379b078341f29284feb7c18336e8eb3a5
MDL-27696 datalib Fixed up misused params in get_logs_usercourse
lib/datalib.php