MDL-27562 formslib: applydst should be always true, hence option removed from datesel...
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Fri, 4 May 2012 05:46:08 +0000 (13:46 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Mon, 7 May 2012 07:23:45 +0000 (15:23 +0800)
commitc106a9bff06c22905b0b48d1e2a726ae3a372a66
treefd0c5063653ddc6cd065089473d3b878ed46f819
parentfa70f635229af8dec5082054036ba7dfc9579756
MDL-27562 formslib: applydst should be always true, hence option removed from dateselector and datetimeselector form elements
lib/form/dateselector.php
lib/form/datetimeselector.php
user/profile/field/datetime/field.class.php