MDL-35034 Repository: Google Docs does not fail when download is restricted
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 06:47:01 +0000 (14:47 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Mon, 3 Sep 2012 06:11:12 +0000 (14:11 +0800)
commitc128731d1938912d79b105441d9dd2431e26966a
tree7a9b477c4469e37aa35fbc5556f57f18ae01c19c
parent98157832bffe0dbb719c25cd6bae46b7131bacff
MDL-35034 Repository: Google Docs does not fail when download is restricted
lib/googleapi.php
repository/googledocs/lib.php