MDL-44725 Availability: Replace groupmembersonly - assign (10)
authorsam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 12:39:54 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
committersam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 12:03:27 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
commitc13ac85db8de26470c6c39a0d41129eb64d8f097
tree06a429dd00a230660b1d67e13fba9104e5c76df2
parentc234c340858ce53208a38a9d81faf33dfed05768
MDL-44725 Availability: Replace groupmembersonly - assign (10)

Updated code to restrict list of users. Also includes changes to
ensure that a cm_info object is available (required for availability
checks).

There is a tweak to upgradelib to reflect the different fields used.
(Note that upgradelib is not used during upgrade, but only when
converting assignments from the old assignment module.)
mod/assign/locallib.php
mod/assign/tests/locallib_test.php
mod/assign/upgradelib.php
mod/assign/view.php