MDL-55130 wiki: Reduce data usage when only renew lock is needed.
authorPau Ferrer Ocaña <crazyserver@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 08:09:48 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committerPau Ferrer Ocaña <crazyserver@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 12:40:38 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
commitc13c21b9b5280ff568c604df49756b5cfdb736df
tree216c43456058571b1422ac5e41ae13d7a999be9b
parent6f302b17b97078059d4f02d747abf5822a064e87
MDL-55130 wiki: Reduce data usage when only renew lock is needed.
mod/wiki/classes/external.php
mod/wiki/locallib.php
mod/wiki/tests/externallib_test.php