MDL-37026 - lib: The function user_can_assign() returns true for admins.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 02:52:09 +0000 (10:52 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 03:07:20 +0000 (11:07 +0800)
commitc154ce5a7f5c58b7dfe984563093a45e1ff29d9f
tree586771e571c66c1216bb6259126e89c0502155dc
parent99584654ceefba6dc4a63f36c1dafba946440697
MDL-37026 - lib: The function user_can_assign() returns true for admins.
lib/accesslib.php