MDL-62618 user: Display full names consistently on users page
authorMichael Hawkins <michaelh@moodle.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 07:01:46 +0000 (15:01 +0800)
committerMichael Hawkins <michaelh@moodle.com>
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 02:08:33 +0000 (10:08 +0800)
commitc157e137ee5775acedb0da3f1ffb0170c3fa9325
treeffb82626abb29f18a4e3da08c672b58ae8665446
parent26cee43786a4f9c621d1ebc26d4fe90bc0b46aa6
MDL-62618 user: Display full names consistently on users page
lib/outputrenderers.php
lib/tablelib.php
user/classes/participants_table.php
user/lib.php